Search Help

Editing player notes

To access the Player Notes tool settings and the folder where your notes are saved, choose: Settings → Gameplay → Player Notes

Player Notes Settings

To take new notes or edit existing notes on other players, press Edit Player Notes.

In the editing window, you will have the following options:

  • Search bar: Search your notes on other players.
  • Add: Create a note on a player based on their username.
  • Delete: This will delete the currently highlighted note in the window above.
  • Import Notes: Import note files from other locations.
  • Change Folder...: Change the folder where you save your notes.
  • Open Folder: Open the folder where you currently save your notes.
  • Custom Label: Change the name and color of player note labels.

Player Notes Options

To save your changes successfully, select Close and exit the software by going to: Account Details → Log Out & Exit

In the event that the software crashes or is closed without logging out, new notes or changes to notes won't be saved.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles