Search Help

Delete player notes

If you wish to delete a note on a player, the first step is to open the Edit Player Notes window:

  1. Settings
  2. Gameplay
  3. Player Notes
  4. Edit Player Notes

Next, you will need to select the note you wish to delete so that it is highlighted in the left-hand window and then click the Delete button. By doing this you will delete the entire note for that specific player. If you wish to delete only a portion of the note, you can use the editing window on the right to delete or edit any information.

When finished using this editing window you will need to close the editor for the changes to be saved.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles